Roomful of Teeth: is a Grammy award winning vocal project, founded by Brad Wells. The collective voice ensemble explores the potential of the human voice and master worldwide singing traditions. Roomful of Teeth has worked with a number of composers including Ambrose Akinmusire, Shara Nova, Holly Herndon, and Toby Twining. Roomful of Teeth members Abigail Lennox, Martha Cluver, Eliza Bagg, Virginia Warnken, Eric Dudley, Thomas McCagar, Dashon Burton, Christopher Jackson, and conductor Brad Wells joined world-renowned flutist Claire Chase for her debut of “Density 2036: part-iv” at The Kitchen in 2016. For more information, please visit: