3 Film Pieces


Davies featured three pieces titled About the Lilting House (1976), Agnes Martin You're a Wonderful Painter (1976), and Sage Time and Again (1977). These intimate recordings demonstrate Davies's inability to let the image sit on the wall.

Supplemental Information

Postcard [PDF]

Similar Events

Hybrid No. 12: Life on Mars & Other Music from Other Worlds
ANOHNI, Antony and the Johnsons
See More: Exhibitions, Film/Video, Music, Performance, 1990s
Liz Magic Laser
See More: Film/Video, Performance, 2010s
Ton Simons and Dancers
Ton Simons
See More: Dance, Performance, 1980s
Richard Landry: Concerts
Richard Landry
See More: Film/Video, Music, 1970s